top of page

Level 3 Diploma in Personal Training 
Start Date 22nd June 2023

 

Book your slot for this course using the options below. You can opt to reserve your space by either paying for the course in full or by paying a deposit and spreading the remaining cost over a choice of 3, 6 or 9 monthly payments.

If you do opt to spread the cost please ensure you select the correct deposit that reflects the monthly payments that you wish to make. For more information on spreading the cost of your course please head here. 

Course Schedule:

Week One: Thursday 22nd June 2023: 09.00 - 15.00

Week Two: Thursday 29th June 2023: 09.00 - 15.00

Week Three: Thursday 6th July 2023: 09.00 - 15.00

Week Four: Thursday 13th July 2023: 09.00 - 15.00

Week Five: Thursday 20th July 2023: 09.00 - 15.00

Week Six: Thursday 27th July 2023: 09.00 - 15.00

Week Seven: Thursday 3rd August 2023: 09.00 - 15.00

Week Eight: Thursday 10th August 2023: 09.00 - 15.00

Week Nine: Thursday 17th August 2023: 09.00 - 15.00

Week Ten: Thursday 24th August 2023: 09.00 - 15.00

Week Eleven: Thursday 31st August 2023: 09.00 - 15.00

Week Twelve: Thursday 7th September 2023: 09.00 - 15.00

bottom of page