top of page

Personal Training Master Course
Start Date 14th September 2023

 

Book your slot for this course using the options below. You can opt to reserve your space by either paying for the course in full or by paying a deposit and spreading the remaining cost over a choice of 3, 6 or 9 monthly payments.

If you do opt to spread the cost please ensure you select the correct deposit that reflects the monthly payments that you wish to make. For more information on spreading the cost of your course please head here. 

Course Schedule:

Week One: Thursday 14th September 2023: 09.00 - 15.00

Week Two: Thursday 21st September 2023: 09.00 - 15.00

Week Three: Thursday 28th September 2023: 09.00 - 15.00

Week Four: Thursday 5th October 2023: 09.00 - 15.00

Week Five: Thursday 12th October 2023: 09.00 - 15.00

Week Six: Thursday 19th October 2023: 09.00 - 15.00

Week Seven: Thursday 26th October 2023: 09.00 - 15.00

Week Eight: Thursday 2nd November 2023: 09.00 - 15.00

Week Nine: Thursday 9th November 2023: 09.00 - 15.00

Week Ten: Thursday 16th November 2023: 09.00 - 15.00

Week Eleven: Thursday 23rd November 2023: 09.00 - 15.00

Week Twelve: Thursday 30th December 2023: 09.00 - 15.00

Week Thirteen: Thursday 7th December 2023: 09.00 - 15.00

Week Fourteen: Thursday 14th December 2023: 09.00 - 15.00

Week Fifteen: Thursday 21st December 2023: 09.00 - 15.00

bottom of page