top of page

Personal Training Master Course
Start Date 19th January 2023

 

Book your slot for this course using the options below. You can opt to reserve your space by either paying for the course in full or by paying a deposit and spreading the remaining cost over a choice of 3, 6 or 9 monthly payments.

If you do opt to spread the cost please ensure you select the correct deposit that reflects the monthly payments that you wish to make. For more information on spreading the cost of your course please head here. 

Course Schedule:

Week One: Thursday 19th January 2023: 09.00 - 15.00

Week Two: Thursday 26th January 2023: 09.00 - 15.00

Week Three: Thursday 2nd February 2023: 09.00 - 15.00

Week Four: Thursday 16th February 2023: 09.00 - 15.00

Week Five: Thursday 23rd February 2023: 09.00 - 15.00

Week Six: Thursday 2nd March 2023: 09.00 - 15.00

Week Seven: Thursday 9th March 2023: 09.00 - 15.00

Week Eight: Thursday 16th March 2023: 09.00 - 15.00

Week Nine: Thursday 23rd March 2023: 09.00 - 15.00

Week Ten: Thursday 30th March 2023: 09.00 - 15.00

Week Eleven: Thursday 6th April 2023: 09.00 - 15.00

Week Twelve: Thursday 13th April 2023: 09.00 - 15.00

Week Thirteen: Thursday 20th April 2023: 09.00 - 15.00

Week Fourteen: Thursday 27th April 2023: 09.00 - 15.00

Week Fifteen: Thursday 4th April 2023: 09.00 - 15.00

bottom of page